Loading Events

« All Events

Miss Saigon Musical 2024 (Singapore)

August 15 - September 15

SGD60
Miss Saigon Musical Singapore 2024

Miss Saigon Musical 2024 Singapore is finally taking place in the lion city after 23 years! The award-winning stage musical by British producer Cameron Mackintosh, French songwriter Alain Boublil and composer Claude-Michel Schonberg will play at the Sands Theatre at Marina Bay Sands (MBS) for a month from 15 August – 15 September 2024. Premiered since 1989, the love story featuring the marriage between an American Marine and a seventeen-year-old South Vietnamese bargirl during the Vietnam War in the 1970s will be returning with a renewed theatrical performance and music. From the creators of Les Misérables, musical lovers are in for a treat this August!

 

 

Show Dates & Time

  • 15 August 2024 (Thursday), 8:00pm (Peak)
  • 16 August 2024 (Friday), 8:00pm (Peak)
  • 17 August 2024 (Saturday), 2:00pm (Peak) & 8:00pm (Peak)
  • 18 August 2024 (Sunday), 1:00pm (Peak) & 6:30pm (Off Peak)
  • 19 August 2024 (Monday) – Closed
  • 20 August 2024 (Tuesday), 8:00pm (Off Peak)
  • 21 August 2024 (Wednesday), 8:00pm (Off Peak)
  • 22 August 2024 (Thursday), 8:00pm (Peak)
  • 23 August 2024 (Friday), 8:00pm (Peak)
  • 24 August 2024 (Saturday), 2:00pm (Peak) & 8:00pm (Peak)
  • 25 August 2024 (Sunday), 1:00pm & 6:30pm (Off Peak)
  • 26 August 2024 (Monday) – Closed
  • 27 August 2024 (Tuesday), 8:00pm (Off Peak)
  • 28 August 2024 (Wednesday), 8:00pm (Off Peak)
  • 29 August 2024 (Thursday), 8:00pm (Peak)
  • 30 August 2024 (Friday), 8:00pm (Peak)
  • 31 August 2024 (Saturday), 2:00pm (Peak) & 8:00pm (Peak)
  • 1 September 2024 (Sunday), 1:00pm & 6:30pm (Off Peak)
  • 2 September 2024 (Monday) – Closed
  • 3 September 2024 (Tuesday), 8:00pm (Off Peak)
  • 4 September 2024 (Wednesday), 8:00pm (Off Peak)
  • 5 September 2024 (Thursday), 8:00pm (Peak)
  • 6 September 2024 (Friday), 8:00pm (Peak)
  • 7 September 2024 (Saturday), 2:00pm (Peak) & 8:00pm (Peak)
  • 8 September 2024 (Sunday), 1:00pm (Peak) & 6:30pm (Off Peak)
  • 9 September 2024 (Monday) – Closed
  • 10 September 2024 (Tuesday), 8:00pm (Off Peak)
  • 11 September 2024 (Wednesday), 8:00pm (Off Peak)
  • 12 September 2024 (Thursday), 8:00pm (Peak)
  • 13 September 2024 (Friday), 8:00pm (Peak)
  • 14 September 2024 (Saturday), 2:00pm (Peak) & 8:00pm (Peak)
  • 15 September 2024 (Sunday), 1:00pm & 6:30pm (Off Peak)

 

 

Ticket Sales

  • Maybank Presale
    • 20 February 2024 (Tuesday) – 10:00am onwards
    • Presale is open to Maybank cardholders only.
  • Base Entertainment Priority Sale
    • 21 February 2024 (Wednesday) – 10:00am onwards
    • Register to the waitlist by 18 February 2024 (Sunday), 11:59pm to receive priority sale details.
  • General Sale

 

 

Ticket Categories

  • [Seat Map (Off Peak]
  • [Seat Map (Peak)]
  • VIP Box (4 Seats): SGD 1,000
  • Grand Circle Box (4 Seats): SGD 720
  • Stalls: SGD 100 – 250
  • Dress Circle: SGD 160 – 200
  • Grand Circle: SGD 60 – 120

 

 

Notes:

  • Maybank cardholders enjoy 10% off all ticket categories from 1 April 2024.
  • Ticket prices quoted exclude booking fee of SGD 4 per ticket.
  • Children below the age of 5 will not be admitted.
  • The show is rated Advisory 16 and recommended for individuals 13 years old and above.
  • All children aged 13 and below need to purchase a ticket for admission and must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

 

Book Now

 

Details

Start:
August 15
End:
September 15
Cost:
SGD60
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://baseasia.com/misssaigon/

Venue

Sands Theatre
4 Bayfront Avenue 018973 Singapore + Google Map
Phone
+65 6688 8826
View Venue Website

Organizer

Base Entertainment Asia
Phone
+65 6688 8113
Email
enquiries@baseentertainment.com.sg
View Organizer Website

Have an upcoming event in Singapore?

Upcoming Events

19 Apr 2024 - 26 May 2024

SGD 80

20 Apr 2024 - 21 Apr 2024

SGD 178

20 Apr 2024 @ 8:00pm

SGD 88

21 Apr 2024 @ 4:30am

SGD 55

23 Apr 2024 - 26 Apr 2024

Free

25 Apr 2024 - 28 Apr 2024

SGD 32.70

26 Apr 2024 - 28 Apr 2024

Free

27 Apr 2024 @ 7:30pm

SGD 168

Trending in Singapore