Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Matilda The Musical 2024

March 9 - March 31

SGD68
Matilda The Musical 2023 Singapore

Matilda The Musical 2024, a multi-award winning musical from the Royal Shakespeare Company, will be performing at Sands Theatre (MBS) from 9 – 31 March 2024. Inspired by the beloved book by acclaimed the British’s children literature author Roald Dahl, this performance is scripted by renowned writer-producer Dennis Kelly and songs composed by Australian musician-composer Tim Minchin. A winner of over 100 awards, including 24 best musicals over a decade, Matilda The Musical has been delighting audiences in London’s West End and across the world.

 

 

Ticket Sales

 

Show Dates / Time

  • 9 March 2024 (Saturday) – 8:00pm
  • 10 March 2024 (Sunday) – 1:00pm & 6:30pm
  • 12 March 2024 (Tuesday) – 8:00pm
  • 13 March 2024 (Wednesday) – 8:00pm
  • 14 March 2024 (Thursday) – 8:00pm
  • 15 March 2024 (Friday) – 8:00pm
  • 16 March 2024 (Saturday) – 2:00pm & 8:00pm
  • 17 March 2024 (Sunday) – 1:00pm & 6:30pm
  • 19 March 2024 (Tuesday) – 8:00pm
  • 20 March 2024 (Wednesday) – 8:00pm
  • 21 March 2024 (Thursday) – 8:00pm
  • 22 March 2024 (Friday) – 8:00pm
  • 23 March 2024 (Saturday) – 2:00pm & 8:00pm
  • 24 March 2024 (Sunday) – 1:00pm & 6:30pm
  • 26 March 2024 (Tuesday) – 8:00pm
  • 27 March 2024 (Wednesday) – 8:00pm
  • 28 March 2024 (Thursday) – 8:00pm
  • 29 March 2024 (Friday) – 8:00pm
  • 30 March 2024 (Saturday) – 2:00pm & 8:00pm
  • 31 March 2024 (Sunday) – 1:00pm & 6:30pm

 

 

Ticket Categories

  • [Seat Map]
  • Revolting VIP – (Off Peak) SGD 188 | (Peak) SGD 218
  • A Reserve (Off Peak) SGD 158 | (Peak) SGD 188
  • B Reserve (Off Peak) SGD 128 | (Peak) SGD 158
  • C Reserve (Off Peak) SGD 98 | (Peak) SGD 128
  • A Reserve Dress Circle (Off Peak) SGD 158 | (Peak) SGD 188
  • B Reserve Dress Circle (Off Peak) SGD 128 | (Peak) SGD 158
  • Trunchbull VIP Box (4 seats) (Off Peak) SGD 872 | (Peak) SGD 992
  • C Reserve Grand Circle (Off Peak) SGD 98 | (Peak) SGD 128
  • D Reserve Grand Circle (Off Peak) SGD 88 | (Peak) SGD 88
  • E Reserve (Off Peak) SGD 68 | (Peak) SGD 68
  • A Reserve Box (4 Seats) (Off Peak) SGD 632 | (Peak) SGD 752

 

 

Notes:

  • Off Peak refers to 8:00pm shows from Tuesdays to Thursdays, and 6:30pm shows on Sundays.
  • Peak refers to 8:00pm shows on Fridays, 2:00pm & 8:00pm shows on Saturdays, and 1:00pm shows on Sundays.
  • The show is approximately 140 minutes with 20-minute intermission.
  • Ticket prices quoted exclude booking fee, where applicable.
  • Children and infant aged 3 and below will not be admitted.
  • Children aged 4 and above need to purchase a ticket for admission.
  • All children under 12 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

 

Promotions

  • Maybank cardholders enjoy 15% off early bird discount off all ticket categories.
  • Valid for bookings made between 25 August 2023, 10:00am and 30 September 2023, 11:59pm.

 

Book Now (SISTIC) | Book Now (MBS)

 

Venue

Sands Theatre
4 Bayfront Avenue 018973 Singapore + Google Map
Phone
+65 6688 8826
View Venue Website

Organizer

Base Entertainment Asia
Phone
+65 6688 8113
Email
enquiries@baseentertainment.com.sg
View Organizer Website

Have an upcoming event in Singapore?

Upcoming Events

19 Apr 2024 - 26 May 2024

SGD 80

20 Apr 2024 - 21 Apr 2024

SGD 178

20 Apr 2024 @ 8:00pm

SGD 88

21 Apr 2024 @ 4:30am

SGD 55

23 Apr 2024 - 26 Apr 2024

Free

25 Apr 2024 - 28 Apr 2024

SGD 32.70

26 Apr 2024 - 28 Apr 2024

Free

27 Apr 2024 @ 7:30pm

SGD 168

Trending in Singapore