Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hamilton Musical 2024

April 19 - May 26

SGD80
Hamilton Musical Singapore 2024 - Hamilton Singapore 2024

Hamilton Musical 2024 is coming to Singapore and will be playing at the Sands Theatre, Marina Bay Sands (MBS) from 19 April – 26 May 2024. Part of the TONY, GRAMMY, OLIVIER & PULITZER prize-winning musical’s international tour, the show features a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, R&B and Broadway to present the story of American founding father, Alexander Hamilton and the history of America.

 

 

Show Dates / Time

  • 19 April 2024 (Friday) – 8:00pm
  • 20 April 2024 (Saturday) – 2:00pm & 8:00pm
  • 21 April 2024 (Sunday) – 1:00pm
  • 23 April 2024 (Tuesday) – 8:00pm
  • 24 April 2024 (Wednesday) – 8:00pm
  • 25 April 2024 (Thursday) – 8:00pm
  • 26 April 2024 (Friday) – 8:00pm
  • 27 April 2024 (Saturday) – 2:00pm & 8:00pm
  • 28 April 2024 (Sunday) – 1:00pm
  • 30 April 2024 (Tuesday) – 8:00pm
  • 1 May 2024 (Wednesday) – 8:00pm (Cancelled)
  • 2 May 2024 (Thursday) – 8:00pm
  • 3 May 2024 (Friday) – 8:00pm
  • 4 May 2024 (Saturday) – 2:00pm & 8:00pm
  • 5 May 2024 (Sunday) – 1:00pm
  • 7 May 2024 (Tuesday) – 8:00pm

 

 

  • 8 May 2024 (Wednesday) – 8:00pm
  • 9 May 2024 (Thursday) – 8:00pm
  • 10 May 2024 (Friday) – 8:00pm
  • 11 May 2024 (Saturday) – 2:00pm & 8:00pm
  • 12 May 2024 (Sunday) – 1:00pm
  • 14 May 2024 (Tuesday) – 8:00pm
  • 15 May 2024 (Wednesday) – 8:00pm
  • 16 May 2024 (Thursday) – 8:00pm
  • 17 May 2024 (Friday) – 8:00pm
  • 18 May 2024 (Saturday) – 2:00pm & 8:00pm
  • 19 May 2024 (Sunday) – 1:00pm
  • 21 May 2024 (Tuesday) – 8:00pm
  • 22 May 2024 (Wednesday) – 8:00pm
  • 23 May 2024 (Thursday) – 8:00pm
  • 24 May 2024 (Friday) – 8:00pm
  • 25 May 2024 (Saturday) – 2:00pm & 8:00pm
  • 26 May 2024 (Sunday) – 1:00pm

 

 

Ticket Sales

 

Ticket Categories

  • [Seat Map (Off Peak)]
  • [Seat Map (Peak)]
  • VIP Box (4 Seats): SGD 1,000
  • Box AB (4 Seats): SGD 720
  • Stalls: SGD 150 – 300
  • Dress Circle: SGD 180 – 250
  • Grand Circle: SGD 80 – 140

 

 

Notes:

  • Off Peak rates apply to weekday shows on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays.
  • Peak rates apply to weekend shows on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays.
  • The show is approximately 170 minutes with 20-minute intermission.
  • Ticket prices quoted exclude booking fee, where applicable.
  • This show is recommended for individuals aged 8 and above.
  • Children aged 12 and below must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.
  • All patrons must hold a ticket for admission.

 

Book Now

 

Venue

Sands Theatre
4 Bayfront Avenue 018973 Singapore + Google Map
Phone
+65 6688 8826
View Venue Website

Organizer

Base Entertainment Asia
Phone
+65 6688 8113
Email
enquiries@baseentertainment.com.sg
View Organizer Website

Have an upcoming event in Singapore?

Upcoming Events

21 Jun 2024 - 23 Jun 2024

Free

22 Jun 2024 - 23 Jun 2024

SGD 12

22 Jun 2024 @ 8:00pm

SGD 108

25 Jun 2024 - 26 Jun 2024

SGD 128

28 Jun 2024 - 29 Jun 2024

SGD 88

29 Jun 2024 - 30 Jun 2024

SGD 188

29 Jun 2024 @ 8:00am

SGD 15

29 Jun 2024 @ 7:30pm

SGD 98

Trending in Singapore