Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Disney’s Frozen The Hit Broadway Musical 2023

February 5, 2023 - March 5, 2023

SGD88
Frozen Musical Singapore 2023

Disney’s Frozen The Hit Broadway Musical 2023 (Frozen Musical Singapore 2023), the theatrical production of the best animated film and best original song at the 86th Academy Awards, will be held from 5 February to 5 March 2023 at the Marina Bay Sands. Don’t miss Oscar-winning Frozen’s only show in Southeast Asia!

 

 

Show Dates & Time

  • 5 February 2023 (Sunday) – 1:00pm & 6:30pm
  • 7 February 2023 (Tuesday) – 8:00pm
  • 8 February 2023 (Wednesday) – 8:00pm
  • 9 February 2023 (Thursday) – 8:00pm
  • 10 February 2023 (Friday) – 8:00pm
  • 11 February 2023 (Saturday) – 2:00pm & 8:00pm
  • 12 February 2023 (Sunday) – 1:00pm & 6:30pm
  • 14 February 2023 (Tuesday) – 8:00pm
  • 15 February 2023 (Wednesday) – 8:00pm
  • 16 February 2023 (Thursday) – 8:00pm
  • 17 February 2023 (Friday) – 8:00pm
  • 18 February 2023 (Saturday) – 2:00pm & 8:00pm
  • 19 February 2023 (Sunday) – 1:00pm & 6:30pm
  • 21 February 2023 (Tuesday) – 8:00pm
  • 22 February 2023 (Wednesday) – 8:00pm
  • 23 February 2023 (Thursday) – 8:00pm
  • 24 February 2023 (Friday) – 8:00pm
  • 25 February 2023 (Saturday) – 2:00pm & 8:00pm
  • 26 February 2023 (Sunday) – 1:00pm & 6:30pm
  • 28 February 2023 (Tuesday) – 8:00pm
  • 1 March 2023 (Wednesday) – 8:00pm
  • 2 March 2023 (Thursday) – 8:00pm
  • 3 March 2023 (Friday) – 8:00pm
  • 4 March 2023 (Saturday) – 2:00pm & 8:00pm
  • 5 March 2023 (Sunday) – 1:00pm & 6:30pm

 

 

Ticket Categories

  • [Seat Map]
  • Premium Reserve – SGD 248.00
  • VIP – SGD 208.00
  • A Reserve – SGD 178.00
  • A Reserve Centre – SGD 178.00
  • B Reserve – SGD 158.00
  • C Reserve – SGD 138.00
  • A Reserve Dress Circle – SGD 178.00
  • B Reserve Dress Circle – SGD 158.00
  • Arendelle VIP Box (4 seats) – SGD 288.00 x 4
  • C Reserve Grand Circle – SGD 138.00
  • D Reserve Grand Circle – SGD 118.00
  • E Reserve Grand Circle – SGD 98.00
  • F Reserve Grand Circle – SGD 88.00
  • A Reserve Box (4 seats) – SGD 178.00 x 4

Note:

  • Ticket prices above are based on the weekday rate and exclude booking fees.
  • Weekend rates are SGD 0 – 20 higher per ticket, depending on the show time and ticket category.

 

 

Promotion

  • Enjoy discounted price of SGD 88 per ticket (excluding SGD 4 booking fee) for selected B, C, D, E, F class seats when you book the tickets from 22 February 2023 (Wednesday), 8:00am to 26 February 2023 (Sunday), 11:59pm.

 

Book Now

 

Details

Start:
February 5, 2023
End:
March 5, 2023
Cost:
SGD88
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://frozenthemusical.sg/

Venue

Sands Theatre
4 Bayfront Avenue 018973 Singapore + Google Map
Phone
+65 6688 8826
View Venue Website

Organizer

Base Entertainment Asia
Phone
+65 6688 8113
Email
enquiries@baseentertainment.com.sg
View Organizer Website

Have an upcoming event in Singapore?

Upcoming Events

31 May 2024 - 23 Jun 2024

Free

1 Jun 2024 @ 7:00pm

SGD 108

6 Jun 2024 @ 8:00pm

SGD 88

7 Jun 2024 - 9 Jun 2024

Free

7 Jun 2024 @ 7:30pm

SGD 158

8 Jun 2024 @ 8:00pm

SGD 78

9 Jun 2024 @ 10:00am

Free

Trending in Singapore