Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Sound of Music 2022

November 22, 2022 - December 9, 2022

SGD78
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music 2022, the world’s most beloved musical, will be held in Singapore from 22 November to 9 December 2022 at the Sands Theatre MBS. The original 1959 Broadway production of musical won five Tony Awards, including Best Musical, and a Grammy Award for Best Show Album.

 

 

Ticket Categories

  • [Seat Map]
  • VIP Do-Re-Mi – SGD 198.00
  • A Reserve Centre – SGD 178.00
  • A Reserve – SGD 178.00
  • B Reserve Centre – SGD 148.00
  • B Reserve – SGD 148.00
  • C Reserve Upper Grand Circle – SGD 98.00
  • A Reserve Dress Circle – SGD 178.00
  • Von Trapp Family VIP Box (4 Seats) – SGD 792.00
  • C Reserve Lower Grand Circle – SGD 98.00
  • D Reserve – SGD 78.00
  • A Reserve Box (4 Seats) – SGD 712.00

 

 

Show Dates & Time

  • 22 November 2022 (Tuesday) – 7:30pm
  • 23 November 2022 (Wednesday) – 7:30pm
  • 24 November 2022 (Thursday) – 7:30pm
  • 25 November 2022 (Friday) – 7:30pm
  • 26 November 2022 (Saturday) – 7:30pm
  • 27 November 2022 (Sunday) – 1:00pm & 6:00pm
  • 29 November 2022 (Tuesday) – 7:30pm
  • 30 November 2022 (Wednesday) – 7:30pm
  • 1 December 2022 (Thursday) – 7:30pm
  • 2 December 2022 (Friday) – 7:30pm
  • 3 December 2022 (Saturday) – 2:30pm & 7:30pm
  • 4 December 2022 (Sunday) – 1:00pm & 6:00pm
  • 6 December 2022 (Tuesday) – 7:30pm
  • 7 December 2022 (Wednesday) – 7:30pm
  • 9 December 2022 (Friday) – 7:30pm

 

Book Now

 

Details

Start:
November 22, 2022
End:
December 9, 2022
Cost:
SGD78
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.marinabaysands.com/entertainment/shows/the-sound-of-music.html

Venue

Sands Theatre
4 Bayfront Avenue 018973 Singapore + Google Map
Phone
+65 6688 8826
View Venue Website

Organizer

Base Entertainment Asia
Phone
+65 6688 8113
Email
enquiries@baseentertainment.com.sg
View Organizer Website

Have an upcoming event in Singapore?

Upcoming Events

1 Mar 2024 - 3 Mar 2024

Free

1 Mar 2024 - 3 Mar 2024

Free

2 Mar 2024 - 9 Mar 2024

SGD 108

2 Mar 2024 - 5 Apr 2024

Free

8 Mar 2024 - 9 Apr 2024

Free

9 Mar 2024 - 31 Mar 2024

SGD 68

9 Mar 2024 - 17 Mar 2024

SGD 25

10 Mar 2024 @ 8:00pm

SGD 108

14 Mar 2024 - 17 Mar 2024

Free

Trending in Singapore